NXTbets Inc

Robin Larsson Crowned 2023 Nitrocross Group E Champion

Robin Larsson wins 2023 Nitro RX Group E Champion Title: Full Results

Robin Larsson emerges victorious at the 2023 Nitro RX Championship finals at Glen Helen Raceway in California. After three days of exciting racing action across the Group E, SXS, and NRX Next groups, the winners and champions of the 2022-2023 season of Nitro Rallycross have been crowned.

2023 Nitro RX Group E Final Results & Winners

Robin Larsson has emerged as the overall champion in Group E for the 2022-2023 Nitro Rallycross season followed by Fraser McConnell in second and Andreas Bakkerud in third.
Full Group E Results:
  1. Robin Larsson
  2. Fraser McConnell
  3. Andreas Bakkerud
  4. Oliver Erikkson
  5. Bento Guerra
  6. Travis Pastrana
  7. Conner Martell
  8. Kevin Eriksson

Watch: 2023 Nitro RX Los Angeles Group E Semifinal 1 – Full Race

Full Nitro RX 2022 – 2023 Season Recap, Winners, & Results

For the full results of the season, all the championship winners, and the most up-to-date details, be sure to check nitrorallycross.com!
Great Odds
Our Rating 9.9

Sign Up Now!

Get Closer To The Action

21+ New Customers Only. Terms & Conditions Apply


Where to Bet on Nitro Rallycross Next Season

This is just the beginning! If you didn’t get in on the betting action this year, don’t worry. Nitro Rallycross will return in June 2023 for the beginning of the 2023 – 2024 season and is boasting a cool $1,000,000 prize purse
Make sure to check out the latest welcome offer on DraftKings – sign up today!